Chicago SSA 75


Mailing Address: Richard Mille, 111 E Oak St, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 773-575-5822


Board Members

Alex Kats (Richard Mille, Geneva Seal): President
Abigail Stockwell (Prada): Vice President
Kristen Kerch (Breitling): Secretary, Treasurer, and Customer Attraction
Robert Lopez (Graff): Safety/Security
Tricia Kaiser (Brunello Cucinelli Chicago): Landscaping


The Oak Street District’s mission is to continuously create and nurture an environment in which the retailers, restaurants, and hotels of our community thrive while molding this historic area into an inviting atmosphere to live, stroll, shop, and dine.

The Oak Street Council is the sole service provider organization for the Oak Street SSA.

For more information about membership with the Oak Street Council, email us at